Archive for October, 2014

2014 Championship Results

Congratulation to Rowan Ross the 2014 NSW Supersport Champion and congratulation to the individual class State Overall winners;   2014 NSW SUPERSPORTS CHAMPION 2014 Rowan Ross:      Radical SR3   Class 1 Champion  (2C Sports cars) Rowan Ross:      Radical SR3   Class 2 Champion  (6SR Sports Racers) Darren Barlow:  Stohr WF1   Class 3 Champion  (2A [...]

Read more

2014 Round 5 – SMP

CAMS NSW SuperSports Championship – Round 5 Sydney Motorsport Park – October 25th 2014   The final round of the NSW Supersport championship was held at a very hot Sydney Motorsport Park. Coming into the meet there were four drivers still vying for the outright NSW title? Radical drivers Greg Smith, Joshua Conroy, Rowan Ross [...]

Read more